Umm, did I just see someone in the stands with a sign that said "Big Papi Eats Big Boogers"?? Srsly, Colorado, is that the best you can do? That's just sad.
Hey, they're young fans. The Rockies don't even have a nemesis yet, like the Sox have the Yankees. Hey, maybe the sox will BE the Rockies' nemesis after this!
no subject
Date: 2007-10-28 03:04 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-10-28 05:11 am (UTC)I suggest your mum clears some space on her DVD shelf.
no subject
Date: 2007-10-30 12:28 am (UTC)