Aug. 17th, 2004

mamajoan: me in hammock (Default)
Let me start off by saying that no one got hurt, but, BAD MOMMY!!!!! )

:(

Edit: because I realize it isn't clear -- the above is what I would have written last night if I had been up to posting about it. I'm all better now though, so you don't have to reassure me. Although it's appreciated anyway. :)
mamajoan: me in hammock (Default)
I don't usually do these things, but what the heck. Gacked from [livejournal.com profile] tiggrrl this time:

1. Reply to this post with five questions you want to ask me. They can be serious or foolish, I don't care! Get personal if you want.
2. I'll reply to your questions on this journal or in a comment.
3. Do the same thing with your journal so I can ask you pointless questions.
mamajoan: me in hammock (Default)
Quickly, because I gotta run: I have an MPEG of me and Isaac. (Yes, I am that geeky.) It's 29MB even though it's only a minute or so. Is this normal? Is there anything I can do to reduce it in size? (I know that will probably also reduce the quality.)

Also, am I going to have to worry about codecs if I want to show it to other people? I don't even know what the heck a codec is, except vaguely.

Anyway, if you want to check it out it's here: http://www.englishchick.com/isaac/misc/jul8a.mpg
Let me know if it works for you...!

Profile

mamajoan: me in hammock (Default)
mamajoan

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
1516 1718192021
2223242526 2728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 11:46 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios