bad hair, no biscuit
Jan. 30th, 2002 01:36 pmDo you ever have those days where there's a bit of your hair that just will NOT cooperate, and you can't deal, so you just take the scissors and chop it off? I did that this morning. I know I probably shouldn't, but I just wasn't in the mood to deal. I mostly hate my hair anyway. :P
no subject
Date: 2002-01-30 02:14 pm (UTC)