mamajoan: me in hammock (lol!)
[personal profile] mamajoan
OMG. Seriously, I just had to put down my cup of tea because I started laughing so hard I was going to spill it (or choke on it).

This morning I decided for no particular reason to dress both my kids in Red Sox clothing. Then naturally I thought I'd take a couple pictures of same before we headed out the door. So I put Isaac on the couch and put Ruthie in his lap and snapped away.

Well, apparently my son thinks that "Smile for the camera!" means "Open your mouth as wide as you can and stick your tongue over to the right!" Seriously almost the exact same expression in all five pictures. OMG. I am totally cracking up here.

I'll post the pix after I finish giggling.

Date: 2006-07-18 05:03 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lbmango.livejournal.com
Well, apparently my son thinks that "Smile for the camera!" means "Open your mouth as wide as you can and stick your tongue over to the right!"

That ISN'T what it means? Well, that explains why my mother keeps saying she doesn't have any good pictures of me!

Profile

mamajoan: me in hammock (Default)
mamajoan

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
1516 1718192021
2223242526 2728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 01:15 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios