I wasted away the evening and forgot to post here about the thing that's really bothering me today. And guess what, it's not my cold! Yes, I was actually going to whine about something different! Aren't you sad to have missed it? (I'm sick of how much whining I've done lately. And so is
blueraccoon, if she has any sense. She's already heard me whine about this, anyway.)
Maybe tomorrow.
I want to ask
tiggrrl's advice about it, anyway. Of course, the last time she cast the runes for me, I ignored her sage advice. She and the runes said "don't do it!" and I did it anyway, and of course she was right and it turned out badly. So hopefully this time I'd be more likely to actually heed what she says.
I did let her say "I told you so" though. ;)
Maybe tomorrow.
I want to ask
I did let her say "I told you so" though. ;)
no subject
Date: 2002-05-21 10:17 am (UTC)Just wish you felt better.