and in another vein...
Apr. 16th, 2004 04:08 pmWhat the fuck IS it with these fucking mortgage/loan/broker people who NEVER RETURN CALLS?!?! It's bad enough when I leave them messages and they never call me back, but when they SAY "I'll call you in [specified time period]" and don't, ARGH.
PIF, obnoxious lying non-call-returning people! PIF!!!!
PIF, obnoxious lying non-call-returning people! PIF!!!!