So I've been lax about finishing the transcript of last week's Buffy episode. My many fans at the Psyche transcript site will just have to wait, I guess. I finished about 3/4 of the first run-through, but it still needs the rest and then the second go. And what with new episode of Buffy and Slashville and "24" tomorrow, it might not get done till Wednesday... or Thursday.... Guess I just wasn't motivated.
I did, however, finish the first run-through on my taxes - both federal and state. I'm getting back about $350 in total. :-) Alas, I can't actually file until I get the form from my other student loan... *grumble*
I did, however, finish the first run-through on my taxes - both federal and state. I'm getting back about $350 in total. :-) Alas, I can't actually file until I get the form from my other student loan... *grumble*