I am pathetic
Dec. 28th, 2004 12:06 pmI was up pretty much all night "enjoying" the barfing and diarrhea joys of stomach flu. Yeah, that was fun. I'm at work now, just because I had to drive out here to take Isaac to daycare anyway so I might as well. I didn't feel up to doing twice the driving. I may lie down on the floor of my office and take a nap. I still feel like crap.
Ironically, or annoyingly, I also feel very hungry. But scared to risk eating anything. This seriously sucks.
I feel a little petty bitching about this when like fifty thousand people are dead over in Asia, but dammit, I'm sick. Waaah. :(
Ironically, or annoyingly, I also feel very hungry. But scared to risk eating anything. This seriously sucks.
I feel a little petty bitching about this when like fifty thousand people are dead over in Asia, but dammit, I'm sick. Waaah. :(